Rescue Contacts

We offer UK-wide support through our network of regional Rescue Coordinators.

Find the contact details of the coordinator for your area below.

South
Bucks, Beds, Herts
Lynn Forrest
07944 061223
lynn.f@dachshundrescue.org.uk

South
Berkshire, Hampshire, Isle of Wight
Michelle Robson
07931 519278
michelle.r@dachshundrescue.org.uk

South
London, Kent, Essex
Sue Kray
07773 488568
southwest2@dachshundrescue.org.uk

South
Northants, Oxfordshire, Wiltshire
Sue Norman
07305 479645
south2@dachshundrescue.org.uk

South East
Surrey, West Sussex, East Sussex
Michelle Robson
07931 519278
michelle.r@dachshundrescue.org.uk

Eastern Counties
Suffolk, Norfolk, Cambs, Lincs
Amy Brown
07931 518872
east@dachshundrescue.org.uk

South West
Somerset, Dorset, Bath, Bristol, Devon, Cornwall
Sue Kray
07773 488568
southwest2@dachshundrescue.org.uk

South West
Hereford, Gloucester, Worcester, Warwickshire
Louise van Vuren
07773 488682
west@dachshundrescue.org.uk

Wales, Cheshire, Shropshire

Sue Page
07773 488712
sue.p@dachshundrescue.org.uk

West Midlands
Birmingham, Dudley, Wolverhampton
Sue Page
07773 488712
sue.p@dachshundrescue.org.uk

East Midlands
Derbyshire, Leicestershire, Nottinghamshire
Richard Turner
07508 870687
eastmidlands2@dachshundrescue.org.uk

North West
Lancashire, Cumbria
David Daniels
07498 154027
david.d@dachshundrescue.org.uk

North West
Manchester, Merseyside
Sue Page
07773 488712
sue.p@dachshundrescue.org.uk

Yorkshire
North, South, East & West Yorkshire
Clare McGrogan
07944 950804
clare.m@dachshundrescue.org.uk

North East
Northumberland, Durham, Tyne and Wear
Clare McGrogan
07944 950804
clare.m@dachshundrescue.org.uk

Scotland
All Scottish Counties
David Daniels
07498 154027
david.d@dachshundrescue.org.uk