Rescue Contacts

 Regional Rescue Contacts - Dachshund Rescue UK.
We offer UK-wide support through our network of Rescue Coordinators.

If you have any queries about Emergency Fostering, Re-homing, or Adoption, get in touch with your local coordinator.

You'll find their contact details below.

South
Bucks, Beds, Herts
Michelle Robson
07931 519278
michelle.r@dachshundrescue.org.uk

South
Berkshire, Hampshire, IOW, West Sussex
Julie Cumberland
07944 061223
julie.c@dachshundrescue.org.uk

South
London, Surrey, East Sussex, Kent, Essex
Lauren Thomas
07904 011593
lauren.t@dachshundrescue.org.uk

South
Northants, Oxfordshire, Wiltshire
Sue Norman
07305 479645
south2@dachshundrescue.org.uk

Eastern Counties
Suffolk, Norfolk, Cambs, Lincs
Amy Brown
07931 518872
east@dachshundrescue.org.uk

South West
Somerset, Dorset, Bath, Bristol, Devon, Cornwall
Sue Kray
07773 488568
southwest2@dachshundrescue.org.uk

South West
Hereford, Gloucester, Worcester, Warwickshire
Louise van Vuren
07773 488682
west@dachshundrescue.org.uk

Wales
North Wales, Cheshire, Shropshire
Sue Page
07773 488712
sue.p@dachshundrescue.org.uk

Wales
Mid, South, & West Wales
Linda Hesp
07498 315915
linda.h@dachshundrescue.org.uk

West Midlands
Birmingham, Dudley, Wolverhampton
Louise van Vuren
07773 488682
west@dachshundrescue.org.uk

East Midlands
Derbyshire, Leicestershire, Nottinghamshire
Richard Turner
07508 870687
eastmidlands2@dachshundrescue.org.uk

North West
Lancashire, Cumbria
David Daniels
07498 154027
david.d@dachshundrescue.org.uk

North West
Manchester, Merseyside
Sue Page
07773 488712
sue.p@dachshundrescue.org.uk

Yorkshire
North, South, East & West Yorkshire
Clare McGrogan
07944 950804
clare.m@dachshundrescue.org.uk

North East
Northumberland, Durham, Tyne and Wear
Clare McGrogan
07944 950804
clare.m@dachshundrescue.org.uk

Scotland
All Scottish Counties
David Daniels
07498 154027
david.d@dachshundrescue.org.uk